UF Faculty in Prestigious Foreign Societies or Academies:
Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP) Dirac Medal
  • Pierre Ramond, Department of Physics and Institute for Fundamental Theory
Academia Europaea
  • Nicolae Cristescu, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department
  • Mo Wang, Warrington College of Business
Academia Mexicana de Derecho Internacional Privado y Comparado
Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Chih-Tang Sah, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Indian National Academy of Engineering
  • Brij Moudgil, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
International Academy of Ceramics
International Electrochemical Society 
Linnean Society of London
Lithuanian Academy of Sciences
Mexican Academy of Sciences
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
National Academy of Agricultural Sciences
  • P.K. Nair, School of Forest Resources and Conservation
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Petrovskaya Academy of Sciences and Arts
Pierre Fauchard International Academy
Reial Academia de Doctors
Romanian Academy
  • Nicolae Cristescu, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department
Royal Academy of Engineering
Royal Academy of Science
Royal College of Surgeons of England
Royal Danish Academy of Science and Letters
Royal Entomological Society
Royal Norwegian Society of Science and Letters
Royal Society
Royal Society of the Arts
Russian Academy of Natural Sciences

Colleges provide this information about their faculty and provide periodic updates.